Jiangsu Hankuo Biology Co., Ltd.

Welcome to Jiangsu Hankuo Biology Co., Ltd. website

中文版

E-MAIL

Service Hotline

+86-18260316832

About us

Located in the Coastal Industrial Park of Binhai County of Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu Hankuo Biology Co., Ltd. is a newly established pharmaceutical and chemical enterprise with a registered capital of CNY18.8 million. Founded in October 2006, we now are a private technology enterprise in Jiangsu Province and a high-tech enterprise in Yancheng City with about 80,000m2 of lands and 50,000m2 of buildings. In 2012, our company was funded by Yancheng Talent Introduction Project.

With a total investment of CNY 170 million, we now have more than 300 employees, three of them are Ph.D., more than 70 people have college education and more than 30 are technology developers. Under the support of our Yancheng Penem class antibiotics and intermediates Engineering Research Center, our company has a solid technical foundation for the engineering research and development of new technology, new method and new product of Penem antibiotics and intermediates. There are 8 production plants, and 5 plants have been completed and put into production. Equipped with all kinds of production facilities, we are able to produce various kinds of pharmaceutical and chemical products as well as pharmaceutical intermediates. At the same time, there are various supporting facilities for production; our storage facility is consisted of Raw material warehouse, finished product warehouse, hardware warehouse and dangerous goods warehouse. The production facility include freezer, power generator, Electromechanical plant, high and low voltage transformer substation facilities; at the same time, we also build whole plant wastewater treatment facilities, Exhaust gas treatment facilities and complete fire system, as well as office place, staff canteens, dormitories and other living facilities.

As a strategic resource, human resources are more and more valued by domestic and foreign enterprises, and as an important indicator to measure the sustainable development of enterprises. Emerging high-tech industries such as pharmaceutical information and biomedicine have become more prominent as the need of human resources, and the demand for qualified personnel will be even more urgent. Our company introduces more than 30 technicians and college graduates into all important positions every year. We emphasis on employee’s needs, and strive to make every employee have a sense of accomplishment, and help them plan the future direction of development. Our company will continue to train staffs by cultural influence, such as training for key personnel, as well as meeting and other activities between company executives and new college students; we aim to create a good positive atmosphere, and strive to provide them with excellent growth environment and promotion channel. At the same time, our company constantly improves the construction of all kinds of systems, constantly improves the incentive system and creates a harmonious cultural atmosphere, and ultimately provides workers with broad space for development so that each employee can make the best use of his efforts to achieve his goals and life values.

As our company's new production lines are gradually completed and new products are put into production, we are striving to be one of top-10 enterprises of park within 2 years.

备案字号:苏ICP备14034443号 Copyright(C)2018 , Jiangsu Hankuo Biology Co., Ltd. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

江苏汉阔生物有限公司

欢迎您访问江苏汉阔生物有限公司网站!

English

邮箱登录

服务热线

18260316832

公司简介

江苏汉阔生物有限公司是一家新组建的医药化工企业,注册资金1880万元。公司成立于2006年10月,占地面积约80000m2, 建筑面积约50000m2,位于江苏省滨海县沿海工业园区。是江苏省民营科技企业、盐城市高新技术企业,2012年获盐城市人才引进项目资助。

公司目前已投资17000万余元,现有员工总数300余人,博士学历3人,大专以上学历人员70多人,技术开发人员30余人。公司建有盐城市培南类抗生素及中间体工程技术研究中心,对培南类抗生素产品及中间体进行新技术、新工艺、新产品的工程化研究开发有着坚实的技术基础。共有生产车间8幢,已有5幢车间建成运营生产,各种生产设施齐全,可生产多种要求的医药化工产品以及医药中间体,同时配套建设有各种生产辅助配套设施,其中存储设施有原料仓库、成品仓库、五金仓库及危险品仓库等,生产配套设施有冷冻机、发电机、机电车间、高低压变配电设施,同时配套建设了全厂废水处理设施及废气处理设施和完善的消防系统设置,办公场所、员工食堂、宿舍等生活配套设施齐全。

人力资源作为一项战略性资源,越来越受国内外企业界重视,并作为衡量企业可持续发展能力的一个重要指标。医药信息、生物医药等新兴高科技产业对于人力资源的需求更加突出,对人才的需求将更加迫切。公司每年将有针对性的引进各类科技人才和应届大中专毕业生30多名,充实到各重要岗位。重视职工需求,努力让每位员工都有成就感,帮助他们规划未来发展方向。公司将不断通过文化影响人,例如对骨干人员开展培养进修,以及公司高管与新入职的大中专学生的见面座谈等活动,将营造了一个良好的积极向上的氛围,努力为他们提供优良的成长环境与和晋升通道。同时公司不断完善各类制度建设,不断完善激励体系,创造和谐的文化氛围,最终为职工提供广阔的发展空间,让每位职工发挥所长,实现自身的奋斗目标和人生价值。

随着公司新的生产线陆续建成、新产品的投产,争取两年后跻身化工园区前10强企业。

备案字号:苏ICP备14034443号 江苏汉阔生物有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中国化工网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明